What we are proud of

The Creative Bureaucracy Festival is rethinking public administration and this year, it is using whole new paths to do so. International experts discussed innovations, best practice examples and visions for modern administration – all presented digitally. In the digital space and in our studio. You can find our success story here.
The “Falling Walls Remote” has proven how a science conference can be digitally implemented when scientists are unable to travel. Our studio provided “Daily Highlights”, “Winners Session” in ten categories, the ”Falling Walls Circle Tables” and the ”Grand Finale”, where awards were given out for the Breakthroughs of the Year. You can find out more about the production and the conference here.
An international conference in Covid times? Challenge accepted! Attention Media Agency covered the International Conference for Political Communication 2020 and ensured the smooth operation of livestreams, hybrid discussions and talks with guests from all over the world. How does that work? You can find out  here.

So close to the tiger.

REPORTS AND FEATURES

We are creative professionals with decades of experience as editors and producers. We offer an unrivaled implementation competence with the help of our young, dynamic teams.

Whether with cinema, 360 ° or 3D – our multi-format approach effectively allows ideas to take center stage. Post production is not an endless story with us: Well-thought-out workflows make room for the potential of creative decisions.

Some stories can’t be told in fifteen minutes. We give stories the space they need to be effective. The tiger appears to be jumping directly out of the screen, or just as many tears flow on the TV screen as they do in front of it? Our reports are not just well-researched, thanks to our experienced directors we are able to tell spectacular and aesthetically superior stories.

Or are you simply looking to introduce your company to the world, while explaining your product to customers? Our animated educational films are the best way to go.

Let’s get in touch!
Phone: 030/69 202 35 33
Mail: productions@novalis.tv

Far away and there live.

HYBRID EVENTS AND LIVESTREAMING

The caterer doesn’t want to cater to 100,000 guests? No problem! We stream your event as an online happening on all platforms on the internet and on mobile devices.

Thanks to our professional live direction in our studios, in partner locations or at your premises, you can decide immediately which excerpts from the event will be broadcast. With moderation, live switching, a varied program and the integration of pre-produced material, we guarantee maximum entertainment and news value for your viewers.

You can see immediately how your event is received in our analysis tools and you can enter into a direct dialogue with your viewers via social media platforms.

We would be happy to research, plan and stage complete panel events for you. From years of experience, we know how to arouse interest through entertainment value, exciting questions and unusual locations. We convey information in a qualified manner and encourage your guests to engage in discourse.

Our event planners are supported by experienced editors who comprehensively understand the subject matter of your event, work it out editorially and thus ensure the appropriate framework for any event.

Is there a need to summarize the event for anyone who was absent? Should a film clarify the mission presented at the event to your employees or customers? Do you want to advertise a future event to guests? We take care of your wishes and concerns.

Let’s talk!
Phone: 030/69 202 35 33
Mail: livestreaming@novalis.tv

What it’s all about!

PROFESSIONAL PRESS CONFERENCES

Of course, we also offer our livestreams for press conferences. In this way you create a media response where journalists can talk to experts on site or from a distance.

The press conferences can be implemented both in the hybrid model and from a distance. In hybrid press conferences, some of the presenters can be filmed in a studio or conference room, while other speakers are digitally integrated in real time.

Our editorial team supports you with the conception of your press conference so that your messages unfold the greatest impact.

Our direction ensures that the dialogue with your target group succeeds. We can provide livestreams for the general public or for a selected group and ensure that inquiries and dialogue are possible without any problems.

Let’s get in contact!
Phone: 030/69 202 35 33
Mail: pressekonferenz@novalis.tv

With patience and care.

PODCAST AND AUDIO PRODUCTION

Is your message demanding? Make your audience think! In a time of fast-moving, popular formats, we create long-lasting attention for your topics and enable viewers to understand your message.

Let experts comment on and discuss your questions in talk shows in audio and additional video formats, accompany topic developments in series episodes, present ideas in magazines, or position yourself in a series of talks. Do you want to involve your viewers live at events? The possibilities are many.

Podcasts shape debates and convey content in an accessible and direct way. The success of the podcasts is not least due to the massive growth in popularity of streaming platforms like Spotify. We tailor production, tonality and style to each customer individually and choose the right format for corporate podcasts, news features and entertainment programs.

Let’s hear!
Phone: 030/69 202 35 33
Mail: podcast@novalis.tv

From the heart

TV STUDIO IN BERLIN-MITTE

In our studio in the Reinhardtstraße in Berlin-Mitte, we offer you the option of using high-quality video and lighting technology and an experienced team for your video formats. This includes remote-controlled cameras, professional microphones and a control room. You can rent our studio for regular formats such as talks or interviews as well as for individual events.

We accompany and develop your video content from the first idea through to realization on all your channels.

Let’s get in touch!
Phone: 030/69 202 35 33
Mail: studio@novalis.tv

Get ON AIR at any time

TV STUDIO IN YOUR OFFICE

You want to produce in-house corporate TV on a professional level. We provide you with an overview and work with you to develop the right conditions for your corporate TV studio.

We are happy to support you in designing your own setup for high-quality video productions from your own premises. We will help you set up your own studio for video formats in order to meet your individual requirements. We take care of the technical equipment for the optimal video and audio experience and can create the optimal conditions for video productions in event rooms, smaller offices or even in corporate vans. This gives you full control over strategic communication and video format development.

Get in contact!
Phone: 030/69 202 35 33
Mail: build@novalis.tv

Ready-made Spaces.

PRODUCTION AND LIVESTREAMING IN EVENT LOCATIONS

We develop the infrastructure in your event area and are ready for recording and livestreaming with our technology in the shortest possible time. This allows you to offer your customers and partners livestreams and event videos that successfully convey the mood, messages and goals of the event, even over long distances. Invite viewers to be part of the event and to be remembered.

Large-scale, complex events and specialist conferences in particular require a video service. Combined with livestreaming and the recording of panels and discussion groups.

Our team will be happy to support you with the content planning in order to work out key aspects of your event.

The unabridged video material of the event is clearly structured and can serve as a basis for clearly documenting even complex topics.

Let’s get in touch!
Phone: 030/69 202 35 33
Mail: space@novalis.tv

On the road.

PRODUCING FROM OUR VAN

In our modern studio van, you can move video productions to their desired location.

The van is equipped with complete studio equipment. This enables high-quality recordings on the go, from the van or from a new location that you want to explore.

Would you like to take a van tour of your company’s different branches or interview people from different locations for a documentary? We will help you!

Let’s talk!
Phone: 030/69 202 35 33
Mail: mobi@novalis.tv

We look forward to developing exciting formats with you and creating multimedia content.

Attention Media Agency GmbH | Novalis TV
Office: Albrechtstraße 16, 10117 Berlin
Studio: Reinhardtstraße 12, 10117 Berlin

Darauf sind wir stolz

Das Creative Bureaucracy Festival denkt öffentliche Verwaltung neu und in diesem Jahr auch auf ganz anderen Wegen. Internationale Experten haben Innovationen, Best-Practise-Beispiele und Visionen für eine moderne Administration digital präsentiert diskutiert. Im digitalen Raum und bei uns im Studio. Unsere Success-Story finden Sie hier.

Wie man eine Wissenschaftskonferenz digital umsetzen kann, wenn keine Wissenschaftler nicht reisen können, hat die „Falling Walls Remote“ bewiesen. Aus unserem Studio gab es die „Daily Highlights“, „Winners Session“ in zehn Kategorien, die „Falling Walls Circle Tables“ und das „Grand Finale“, bei dem die Breakthroughs of the Year ausgezeichnet wurden. Mehr zur Produktion und der Konferenz finden Sie hier.

Eine internationale Konferenz in Corona-Zeiten? Challenge Accepted! Attention Media Agency hat die Internationale Konferenz für politische Kommunikation 2020 begleitet und für den reibungslosen Ablauf von Livestreams, hybriden Diskussionen und Talks mit Gästen aus aller Welt gesorgt. Wie geht das? Das erfahren Sie hier.

Dem Tiger so nah.

Reportagen und Beiträge

Wir sind Creative Professionals mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung als Redakteure oder Producer und bringen mit unseren jungen, dynamischen Teams eine unangefochtene Umsetzungskompetenz zusammen.

Ob mit klassischer Kamera, 360-Grad oder 3D – unser Multiformat-Ansatz setzt Ideen wirkungsvoll in Szene. Die Postproduktion ist mit uns keine unendliche Geschichte: Durchdachte Workflows schaffen Raum für das Potential kreativer Entscheidungen.

Wir geben den Geschichten den Raum, den sie brauchen um zu wirken. Die Raubkatze scheint aus dem Bildschirm zu springen oder vor der Mattscheibe fließen genauso viele Tränen fließen wie dahinter? Die Wahrheit wird ausgesprochen, ob hässlich oder herzlich. Wir zeigen unseren Zuschauern alle Gefühle der Menschen, deren Geschichten wir erzählen. Unsere Reportagen und Beiträge sind nicht nur gründlich recherchiert; Dank unserer Realisatoren mit Regie-Erfahrung erzählen wir eindrucksvoll und packend.

Oder wollen Sie nicht nur Ihr Unternehmen vorstellen, sondern gleichzeitig ein Produkt erklären? Unsere animierten Erklärfilme sind der eindeutigste Weg.

Sprechen Sie mit uns!
Telefon: 030/69 202 35 33
productions@novalis.tv

Weit weg und live dabei.

Hybride Events und Livestreaming

Der Caterer versorgt keine 100.000 Gäste? Kein Problem! Wir streamen ihr Event als Online-Happening auf allen Plattformen im Internet und auf Mobilgeräten.

Dank unserer professionellen Live-Regie in unseren Studios, in Partner-Locations oder vor Ort bei Ihnen können Sie unmittelbar entscheiden, welche Ausschnitte der Veranstaltung gesendet werden. Mit Moderation, Live-Schalten, abwechlungsreichem Programm und der Einbindung von vorproduziertem Material garantieren wir maximalen Unterhaltungs- und Nachrichtenwert für Ihre Zuschauer.

Wie Ihre Veranstaltung ankommt, sehen Sie unmittelbar in unseren Analysetools und können in den direkten Dialog mit Ihren Zuschauern über Social Media-Plattformen treten.

Gerne recherchieren, planen und inszenieren wir komplette Panel-Veranstaltungen für Sie. Aus Erfahrung wissen wir Interesse durch Unterhaltungswert, spannende Fragestellungen und ausgefallene Locations zu wecken. Wir transportieren Informationen qualifiziert und regen Ihre Gäste zum Diskurs an.

Inhaltliche Dissonanzen sucht man vergebens. Unseren Veranstaltungsplanern stehen erfahrene Redakteure zur Seite, die die Thematik Ihres Events umfassend begreifen, redaktionell ausarbeiten und so für den passenden Rahmen der Veranstaltung sorgen.

Soll die Essenz der Veranstaltung noch einmal für Abwesende zusammengefasst werden? Soll der Film die auf der Veranstaltung vorgestellte Mission Ihren Mitarbeitern oder Kunden erneut verdeutlichen? Wollen Sie Gäste für ein zukünftiges Event werben? Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Wünsche und Anliegen.

Sprechen Sie mit uns!
Telefon: 030/69 202 35 33
livestreaming@novalis.tv

Darum geht es!

Professionelle Pressekonferenzen

Selbstverständlich bieten wir unsere Livestreams auch für Pressekonferenzen an. So schaffen Sie eine mediale Resonanz, bei der Sie Experten vor Ort oder aus der Distanz mit Journalisten ins Gespräch bringen können.

Die Pressekonferenzen können sowohl im hybriden Modell als auch im distanzierten Modus umgesetzt werden. Bei hybriden Pressekonferenzen kann ein Teil der Präsentierenden in einem Studio oder Konferenzraum gefilmt, während weitere Speaker in Echtzeit digital eingebunden werden.

Unsere Redaktion unterstützt Sie  bei der Konzeption Ihrer Pressekonferenz, damit Ihre Botschaften die größte Durchschlagskraft entfalten.

Unsere Regie sorgt dafür, dass der Dialog mit ihrer Zielgruppe gelingt. Wir können Livestreams für die breite Öffentlichkeit oder auch für eine ausgewählte Gruppe zur Verfügung stellen und sorgen dafür, dass Nachfragen und Dialog problemlos möglich werden.

Sprechen Sie mit uns!
Telefon: 030/69 202 35 33
pressekonferenz@novalis.tv

In aller Ruhe.

Podcast- und Audio-Produktion

Ihre Botschaft ist anspruchsvoll? Regen Sie zum Nachdenken an! In einer Zeit schnelllebiger, populärer Formate schaffen wir langanhaltende Aufmerksamkeit für Ihre Themen und ermöglichen Ihren Zuschauern, sich mit Ihren Botschaften auseinanderzusetzen.

Lassen Sie Ihre Fragestellungen in Talkshows von Experten in Audio- und zusätzlichen Videoformaten kommentieren und diskutieren, begleiten Sie Themenentwicklungen in Serienepisoden, präsentieren Sie Ideen Magazinen, oder positionieren Sie sich in einer Gesprächsreihe. Wollen Sie Ihre Zuschauer live bei Events einbeziehen? Die Möglichkeiten sind vielfältig.

Podcasts prägen Debatten und übermitteln Inhalte auf eine zugängliche und direkte Art und Weise an. Der Erfolg der Podcasts hängt nicht zuletzt auch mit der massiv wachsenden Beliebtheit von Streamingplattformen wie Spotify zusammen. Wir stimmen Produktion, Tonalität und Stil auf jeden Kunden individuell ab und wählend das passende Format für Corporate Podcasts, News-Features und Unterhaltungssendungen.

Sprechen Sie mit uns!
Telefon: 030/69 202 35 33
podcast@novalis.tv

Aus dem Herzen heraus

TV-Studio in Berlin-Mitte

In unserem Studio in der Reinhardtstraße in Berlin-Mitte bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit flexibel auf hochwertige Video- und Lichttechnik und ein erfahrenes Team für Ihre Videoformate zurückzugreifen. Dazu gehören ferngesteuerte Kameras, professionelle Mikrofone sowie eine Regie. Sie können unser Studio für regelmäßige Formate wie Talk-Runden oder Interviews mieten, aber auch für Einzelevents.

Wir begleiten und entwickeln Ihren Videocontent von der ersten Idee bis zur Einbindung auf all Ihren Kanälen.

Sprechen Sie mit uns!
Telefon: 030/69 202 35 33
studio@novalis.tv

Sie jederzeit ON AIR.

TV-Studio in Ihren Räumen

Sie wollen Inhouse Corporate-TV auf professionellem Niveau produzieren. Wir verschaffen Ihnen einen Überblick und entwickeln mit Ihnen gemeinsam die passende Bedingungen für Ihre Corporate TV-Studio.

Gerne unterstützen wir Sie auch dabei, Ihr eigenes Setup für hochwertige Videoproduktionen aus Ihren eigenen Räumlichkeiten aufzubauen. Um Ihre individuellen Wünsche zu erfüllen, helfen wir Ihnen dabei ein eigenes Studio für Videoformate zu realisieren. Wir kümmern uns um die technische Ausstattung für das optimale Video- und Tonerlebnis und können dabei sowohl in Eventräumen, kleineren Büros oder sogar in Corporate Vans die optimalen Bedingungen für Videoproduktionen schaffen. Auf diese Weise haben Sie die volle Kontrolle über die strategische Kommunikation und die Entwicklung der Videoformate.

Sprechen Sie mit uns!
Telefon: 030/69 202 35 33
build@novalis.tv

Ready-made Spaces.

Produktion und Livestreaming in Event-Locations

Wir entwickeln die Infrastuktur in Ihrer Event-Fläche und sind in kürzester Zeit mit unserer Technik startklar für Aufzeichnung und Livestreaming. So können Sie Ihren Kunden und Partnern Livestreams und Event-Videos anbieten, die die Stimmung, Botschaften und Ziele der Veranstaltung auch über weite Distanz erfolgreich vermitteln. Laden Sie Zuschauer ein, Teil des Events zu sein und Sie in Erinnerung zu behalten.

Gerade großangelegte, komplexe Events und Fachtagungen verlangen nach einem Videoservice. Gern kombiniert mit Livestream und der Aufzeichnung von Panels und Runden.

Unser Team unterstützt Sie gerne bereits bei der inhaltlichen Planung des Events, um Kernaspekte Ihrer Veranstaltungen herauszuarbeiten.

Das ungekürzte Videomaterial der Veranstaltung wird übersichtlich strukturiert und dient als Grundlage, um auch komplexe Themenstellungen übersichtlich zu dokumentieren.

Sprechen Sie mit uns!
Telefon: 030/69 202 35 33
space@novalis.tv

On the road.

Produzieren aus unserem Van

In unserem modernen Studio-Van können Sie Videoproduktionen an ihren Wunschort verlagern. 

Der Van ist mit einem vollständigen Studio-Equipment ausgestattet. Dieses ermöglicht hochwertige Aufnahmen von unterwegs, aus dem Van oder von einem neuen Ort, den Sie erkunden möchten. 

Sie möchten eine Van-Tour zu Filialen Ihres Unternehmens machen oder für eine Dokumentation Personen aus unterschiedlichen Orten interviewen? Wir helfen Ihnen dabei!

Sprechen Sie mit uns!
Telefon: 030/69 202 35 33
mobi@novalis.tv

Wir freuen uns, mit Ihnen spannende Formate zu entwickeln und multimediale Inhalte zu gestalten.

Attention Media Agency GmbH | Novalis TV
Büro: Albrechtstraße 16, 10117 Berlin
Studio: Reinhardtstraße 12, 10117 Berlin

Telefon: 030/69 202 35 33
Mail: info@novalis.tv

Stellenausschreibung: Mediengestalter (m/w/d) gesucht